After much planning and hard work, we are proud to present our newly renovated chapter room. Complete with a study table, conference table, and extra couch seating. 



Congratulations to the newest brothers of Alpha Epsilon Pi Omicron Chapter!

Abraham Fallick

Avi Becker

Avi Young

Beau Young

Ben Shapiro

Benji Grossman

Carter Rathore

Dylan Rowen

Eric Becker

Eric Evans

Eric Rubinger

Ethan Remaglia

Jack Klafter

Jack Toporek

Jackson Cohen

Jordan Juliano

Josh Levine

Josh Singer

Max Perlstein

Nathan Pritzker

Noah Amsterdam

Noah Rigg

Reid Dobbins

Samuel Janis

Sam Sweet

Seth Cohen

Simon Ben-Moshe

Simon Coffsky