Executive Board


Josh Izenson

Email: Izensonj@gmail.com

Phone: (404) 858-8060

Vice President 

Aaron Rice

Email: Riceaa80@gmail.com

Phone: (404) 263-5900


Aaron Rosenberg

Email: Aaronrosenberg2619@gmail.com

Phone: (404) 862-9195


Abe Glasser

Email: glasserabe518@gmail.com

Phone: (678) 575-9638

House Manager

Seth Sugerman

Email: Sugerman14@gmail.com

Phone: (972) 904-9077

Mission: As the Executive Board for the 2019-2020 academic year, we strive to maintain the traditions and success of the Omicron chapter while embracing new ideas that will positively impact our brothers and our community. 


Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have regarding the chapter.

Lead Chapter Advisor:

Joshua Frank

Email: mjoshuafrank@hotmail.com

Phone: (404) 816- 0728

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Omicron Chapter

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

170 River Road

Athens, GA 30605

Screen Shot 2019-06-28 at 5.19.52 PM