Alpha Epsilon Pi was founded to provide opportunities for the Jewish college man seeking the best possible college and fraternity experience. We have maintained the integrity of our purpose by strengthening our ties to the Jewish community and serving as a link between high school and career.


Welcome to the official website of UGA's chapter of AEPi, Omicron Chapter. I hope you enjoy this look inside our chapters great history and traditions that have been upheld at UGA since the chapter's start in 1926.


Our brotherhood is filled with members from across the United States, from differing backgrounds, studying various academic disciplines. We come together as brothers to celebrate one another and our collective accomplishments as a fraternity.


I encourage you to look through our website to learn more about our fraternity history, brotherhood, and the impact we strive to have on the greater UGA community.


Most Respectfully,


Jacob Rothenberg

President, 2020-21


Congratulations to the newest brothers of Alpha Epsilon Pi Omicron Chapter!

Abraham Fallick

Avi Becker

Avi Young

Beau Young

Ben Shapiro

Benji Grossman

Carter Rathore

Dylan Rowen

Eric Becker

Eric Evans

Eric Rubinger

Ethan Remaglia

Jack Klafter

Jack Toporek

Jackson Cohen

Jordan Juliano

Josh Levine

Josh Singer

Maxwell Perlstein

Nathan Pritzker

Noah Amsterdam

Noah Rigg

Nathan Pritzker

Reid Dobbins

Samuel Janis

Sam Sweet

Seth Cohen

Simon Ben-Moshe

Simon Coffsky

After much planning and hard work, we are proud to present our newly renovated chapter room. Complete with a study table, conference table, and extra couch seating.